Flambards, The Complete Series
Flambards, The Complete Series

Flambards, The Complete Series

Sale price Price €3.00 Regular price

Tax included.

Flambards, Athe Complete Series

 All 13 episodes of the popular Yorkshire Television drama. Orphan Christina (Christine McKenna) is sent to live with her crippled Uncle Russell in his country home of Flambards, where she meets his sons Mark and William. The atmosphere is not a happy one - while Russell and Mark cling to the old ways, the sensitive William is interested in the new flying contraptions known as aeroplanes. It is not long before Christina finds her sympathies divided between the warring factions of the household. When Christina and William leave Flambards, their future is uncertain and after a series of tragedies Christina is forced to return, alone, to the crumbling family estate, where an unexpected visitor bodes ill for her.

Good secondhand condition. 


payment method iconpayment method iconpayment method icon